Monday, April 28, 2008

Annual Meeting

Thanks to all who came to our Annual meeting yesterday. We've elected our new PCC - welcome back to Maggie and Malcolm Fox, who've been re-elected - and to Tanya Wright and Sophia Michael, who will be coming onto the PCC as co-opted members. Matt Bell, Margaret Mountfield and Jill Myers are our new Deanery Synod representatives.
Thank you to all who work so hard behind the scenes in church - the wardens, Readers, sidespeople, choir and organist, flower arrangers, church cleaners, coffee makers - and, of course, to all who take their faith out into the community as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment